Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Our District

The Monroe-Gregg School District serves the population of Monroe and Gregg Townships in North-Central Morgan County, Indiana. The district consists of three schools. To view locations and homepages of our district schools, click on the "Our Schools" button located at the top of the page.

Best Community in Music Education!
Multiple state qualifiers!
12 Lilly Endowment Scholarship finalists and recipients in the last 5 years!