Skip To Main Content

Our Board

Bylaws & Policies

The Monroe-Gregg School District's bylaws and policies are maintained electronically for the public using the link below.  Any questions regarding these policies should be forwarded to the Superintendent or any School Board Representative.

Monroe-Gregg School District Bylaws and Policies

Board Meetings

Parents, staff, and members of the community are invited to attend the meetings of the Monroe-Gregg School District Corporation Board of School Trustees. The Board meets on the 2nd Monday of each month in the Administration Office at 6:30 P.M. Please enter at door #6.  

Monroe-Gregg School District recognizes the value of public comment. In order to permit fair and orderly expression of such communication, the Board has adopted School Board Policy 0167.3. Please refer to this policy regarding public participation at Board meetings.

Regular Board Meetings are open to the public. These meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month in the Administration Office at 6:30 P.M.

Executive Sessions are closed to the public for the purpose of discussing private matters as driven by Indiana Code.

Special Sessions are held as needed and open to the public. Times vary.

School Board of Trustees
Mr. JACK ELLIOTT- President
MrS. celina Clements- Vice President
Mr. TOM KENNEDY - Secretary
Mr. Brock Sears- Member
Mr. Ky Kizzee- member


For your convenience, you may use the following link to make a comment to the Board.
Contact the School Board


Meeting Minutes