School Board Members

Board Members
                                            Front Row:  Jack Elliott and Celina Clements. 
               Back Row, Left to Right:  Tim Pridemore, Tom Kennedy, and Brock Sears.

Brock Sears - President
Tom Kennedy – Vice President
Celina Clements - Secretary
Jack Elliott – Member
Tim Pridemore – Member

The School Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month.  Monthly meetings are held in the Administration Office at 6:30 PM and are open to the public.