• School Board
  • Members

School Board Members

       School Board 2023                                     . 
Left to Right:  Celina Clements, Brock Sears, Tom Kennedy, Jack Elliott, and Ky Kizzee.

Mr. Tom Kennedy - President
Mr. Jack Elliott - Vice President
Mr. Brock Sears - Secretary
Mrs. Celina Clements - Member
Mr. Ky Kizzee - Member

The School Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month.  Monthly meetings are held in the Administration Office at 6:30 P.M. and are open to the public.

Print Email